Welcome, welcome…

Standard

Of course, at this point in time, I am quite unheard of. You might not even read this post, nobody might ever read this post. The purpose of this post anyways, isn’t to entertain, to inform or persuade you. This is merely a post of formalities, and a way to say hello.

At the time of my writing this, I have recently finished writing, and published my first book, Creation; an anthology of American poetry. It was a long and daunting road, but I feel more accomplished than I think I ever have before. I realize there is still a lot more work to be done, and I’m still working hard to make a name for myself, but I have a feeling good things are still yet to come.

If you feel so inclined, please take a wander around my rather small website. Mi casa es su casa, after all. There isn’t much right now, but I write insatiably so there is going to be updates and more features fairly often.

And if you came across this site at this early point in my writing ventures and took the time to read this… give yourself a pat on your back. Go get yourself a cookie. You deserve it.

And since your already here, go check out my book. Couldn’t hurt to take a look, right?

Leave a Reply

