Update 7/8/14 – The Timeline/To Victory! Update

Standard

Hello, everyone!
Today I’m here for another update, which is to present a sort of timeline in which I will have new releases over the next year and a half/two years.
Also, I’ve wanted to do this to announce my upcoming eBook, To Victory!, which is going to be promotional material for The Next Day.

To Victory! is going to be a FREE eBook, which holds the first three or four collections of The Next Day. This way, without spending ANY money on your part, you can download and read part of my next poetry novel and get a good idea if you’re going to like it or not. It’s a bit different from Creation, from the themes to the style, to the layout. Just keep in mind, this is going to be promotional material and NOT very polished. There will probably be some typos, so don’t expect a FREE fully edited thing here. So all in all, To Victory! will be able to give you a free taste of whether or not you’ll enjoy the main release.

Let’s break this down here, and I’ll give you a little time line of what’s going on;

July 13th – I leave for a week. No posts, no updates, no nothing. I’ll be back on the 21st.

End of July/Early August – To Victory! will be released. No exact time here, but I’ll get back to you on that.

Late December/First week of January – The Next Day, in its entirety, will be released for eBook only. Physical copies will come later. Price will range from .99 cents to three dollars.

Mid May – My first fiction novel, The New Phantasm, will be released. More information WILL be coming on that later this year. This is my next BIG release.

Early August of 2015 – The Next Day will get a physical release.

In the later months – More things are coming. I’m the kind of person that like’s to plan ahead, so I have a big reservoir waiting to be tapped…

And that’s about it for the timeline. Just to give you a general taste of when my next three releases will be coming. To Victory! is NOT getting a physical release at all, being purely for promotional purposes. But I still hope you enjoy it all the same.

That’s about all I have for today, but I will leave you with the PROTOTYPE cover for To Victory!. I’m liking the way this is coming, I really am, and if anyone has any complaints… just keep in mind that I am a one man team for all that is editing, publishing, and writing. 

Here’s the cover;

Proto-Cover Victory

The entire goal was to make it look like a little student’s paper doodle, or something like that.It was not meant to look professionally done, (it wasn’t professionally done), and since it will never be on print, I’m not to worried about it.
Well, I thank you for your time, I wish you the best, and I’ll see you guys on Thursday.

And that’s all I have to say about that.

– Brandon, 3:37 PM

Leave a Reply

